68 F
Merida, MX
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Scroll all the way down for all the details and an interactive map.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Teatro José Peón Contreras

Calle 60 x 57, Centro
Merida, Yucatan Mexico

A French neoclassical gem, the Teatro José Peón Contreras was built in 1908, named after a beloved Yucatecan politician and physician. Today, it is home to the Symphony Orchestra of Yucatán, and after a fairly recent revival, it has hosted artists from all over the world.

 

Comments
Teatro Jose Peon Contreras

December 2018

The Yucatán Symphony Orchestra Season XXX

Sat., December 15
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun., September 9, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., September 21, 2018 at 9:00pm

One event on Sun., September 23, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Fri., September 28, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., September 30, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., October 5, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., October 7, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., November 9, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., November 11, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., November 16, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., November 18, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., November 30, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., December 7, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., December 9, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Thu., December 13, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., December 14, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sat., December 15, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., December 16, 2018 at 2:00am

Teatro José Peón Contreras, Calle 60 x 57, Centro
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
+ Google Map
$80 – $400
Teatro Jose Peon Contreras

Guest directors from Poland, Portugal and Brazil are included in 2018's 10-part concert program.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

NOTE: Costs are in pesos. Events are occasionally moved or canceled, or a listing could contain an error, so confirm with the organizer when possible.

List your event here for free.