Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Music

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Chamber Music Mérida! at Hacienda Xcanatún

Wed., February 21 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu., October 19, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., November 2, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Wed., November 22, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Wed., December 6, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., December 7, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., January 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., January 25, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., February 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wed., February 21, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., February 22, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wed., March 7, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., March 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., March 22, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., April 12, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., April 26, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., May 17, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., May 31, 2018 at 8:00pm

Hacienda Xcanatún, Calle 20 S/N x 19 y 19A, Comisaría Xcanatún
Merida, Yucatan 97302 Mexico
+ Google Map
$200

Chamber Music Mérida's season continues Call Hacienda Xcanatún for tickets.

Find out more »

Inguesoul provides live music at El Bullpen

Thu., February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
El Bull Pen Restaurant & Bar Chelem, Calle 19 x 128
Chelem, Yucatan 97336 Mexico
+ Google Map
Free

The band Inguesoul performs a El Bullpen starting at 7. Dinner specials start at 5.

Find out more »

Corazón de Mérida street festival

Thu., February 22 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Calle 60 in the Centro Histórico, Calle 60 between Plaza Grande and Calle 53
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
+ Google Map
Free

For Heart of Mérida events, the streets come alive when traffic is cut off on Calle 60 from the Main Plaza to Calle 53.

Find out more »

‘Yucatecan Serenade’ in Parque Santa Lucia

Thu., February 22 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Parque Santa Lucia, Calle 55 and 60, Centro
Merida , Yucatan 97000 Mexico
+ Google Map
Free

Open-air dancing with live music, attracting older and very skilled dancers, with traditional music every Thursday. A tradition for over 40 years now.

Find out more »

Yucatán Symphony Orchestra’s XXIX season concert

Fri., February 23
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun., February 4, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., February 23, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., February 25, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., March 16, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., March 18, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., April 20, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., April 22, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Thu., April 26, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., April 27, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., May 11, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., May 13, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., May 18, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., May 20, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., May 25, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., May 27, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Fri., June 15, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sun., June 17, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Thu., June 21, 2018 at 2:00am

One event on Sat., June 23, 2018 at 2:00am

Teatro José Peón Contreras, Calle 60 x 57, Centro
Merida , Yucatan Mexico
+ Google Map

The Yucatán Symphony Orchestra's XXIX concert season continues.

Find out more »

Women of Rock Tribute Band at Martini’s

Fri., February 23 @ 8:00 pm
El Martini, Calle 15 #72-1 x 24 y 26
Chelem, Yucatán Mexico
+ Google Map
$120 - $160

Music greats such as Joan Jett, Pat Benatar and Stevie Nicks are honored in a live show featuring the women of rock 'n' roll.

Find out more »

Black Party/Carnaval Arabian Nights at Villa Verde

Sat., February 24
Villa Verde Mérida, Calle 56 between 55 and 53
Merida , Yucatan, Mexico 97000 Mexico
+ Google Map

Save the date for Villa Verde's Black Party/Carnaval Arabian Nights, benefiting La Davinia Providencia, Caimede Artschool Program, AC Renacer del Mayab, Evolución Animal and Fundacíon BAI.

Find out more »

The Toast & Jam: Live music at Local 59

Sat., February 24 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Local 59, Calle 59 #622 78 y 80
Merida, Yucatan 97000 Mexico
+ Google Map

Live music at lunch time at the new cafe on Calle 59. The host this week will be Boone Rock.

Find out more »

Noche Mexicana

Sat., February 24 @ 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Remate del Paseo de Montejo, Between Calle 49 and 47, at the Paseo de Montejo
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
Free

On a stage erected at the foot (remate) of the Paseo de Montejo, colorful costumed singers and dancers perform traditional entertainment that celebrate's the nation's heritage. Among the food and crafts kiosks, look for Sabrina's Tacos.

Find out more »

Corazón de Mérida street festival

Sat., February 24 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Calle 60 in the Centro Histórico, Calle 60 between Plaza Grande and Calle 53
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
Free
Corazon de Merida

For Heart of Mérida events, the streets come alive when traffic is cut off on Calle 60 from the Main Plaza to Calle 53. The city runs Corazón de Mérida three times a week.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

NOTE: Costs are in pesos. Events are occasionally moved or canceled, or a listing could contain an error, so confirm with the organizer when possible.

List your event here for free.