Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Music

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Corazón de Mérida street festival

Thu., December 14 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Calle 60 in the Centro Histórico, Calle 60 between Plaza Grande and Calle 53
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
+ Google Map
Free

For Heart of Mérida events, the streets come alive when traffic is cut off on Calle 60 from the Main Plaza to Calle 53.

Find out more »

‘Yucatecan Serenade’ in Parque Santa Lucia

Thu., December 14 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Parque Santa Lucia, Calle 55 and 60, Centro
Merida , Yucatan 97000 Mexico
+ Google Map
Free

Open-air dancing with live music, attracting older and very skilled dancers, with traditional music every Thursday. A tradition for over 40 years now.

Find out more »

Mérida International Brass Festival

Fri., December 15
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00am, repeating until Wed., December 20, 2017

The Mérida International Brass Festival is back, with 14 concerts, conferences and classes.

Find out more »

Video Opera: Giuseppe Verdi

Sat., December 16 @ 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat., July 22, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., August 5, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., August 19, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., September 9, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., September 23, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., October 7, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., October 21, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., November 4, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., November 18, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., December 2, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Sat., December 16, 2017 at 12:00pm

Gran Museo del Mundo Maya, Calle 60 Norte, Unidad Revolución, Ex-Cordemex
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
+ Google Map
Free

In the Sala Mayamax theater, a program of opera on the big screen, this time featuring the works of Giuseppe Verdi. 

Find out more »

Noche Mexicana

Sat., December 16 @ 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Remate del Paseo de Montejo, Between Calle 49 and 47, at the Paseo de Montejo
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
Free

On a stage erected at the foot (remate) of the Paseo de Montejo, colorful costumed singers and dancers perform traditional entertainment that celebrate's the nation's heritage. Among the food and crafts kiosks, look for Sabrina's Tacos.

Find out more »

Corazón de Mérida street festival

Sat., December 16 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Calle 60 in the Centro Histórico, Calle 60 between Plaza Grande and Calle 53
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
Free
Corazon de Merida

For Heart of Mérida events, the streets come alive when traffic is cut off on Calle 60 from the Main Plaza to Calle 53. The city runs Corazón de Mérida three times a week.

Find out more »

Chilakil Brass Quintet

Mon., December 18 @ 8:00 pm
St. Luke’s Episcopal Church, Calle 76 No. 581 at 55, Barrio de Santiago
Merida, Yucatan 97000 Mexico
+ Google Map
$120

On the patio of St. Luke's, a little music.

Find out more »

Cuarteto Yucatan concert at Hacienda Santa Cruz

Thu., December 28 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu., December 28, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., January 18, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., February 15, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., March 15, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., April 19, 2018 at 8:00pm

Hacienda Santa Cruz, Calle 86 S/N, Santa Cruz Palomeque
Merida, Yucatan Mexico
+ Google Map
$300

The International String Quartet of Yucatán performs once a month at Hacienda Santa Cruz.

Find out more »
January 2018

Chamber Music Mérida! at Hacienda Xcanatún

Thu., January 11, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu., October 19, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., November 2, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Wed., November 22, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Wed., December 6, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., December 7, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., January 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., January 25, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., February 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wed., February 21, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., February 22, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Wed., March 7, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., March 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., March 22, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., April 12, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., April 26, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., May 17, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Thu., May 31, 2018 at 8:00pm

Hacienda Xcanatún, Calle 20 S/N x 19 y 19A, Comisaría Xcanatún
Merida, Yucatan 97302 Mexico
+ Google Map
$200

Chamber Music Mérida's first concert of the season. Call Hacienda Xcanatún for tickets.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

NOTE: Costs are in pesos. Events are occasionally moved or canceled, or a listing could contain an error, so confirm with the organizer when possible.

List your event here for free.